વેબસાઈટની સૂચિ

મદદરુપ વેબસાઈટની સૂચિઃ

સંસ્થાનું નામ           વેબસાઈટ (સરનામુ)

  1. JASCAP http://www.jascap.org
  2. Macmillan Cancer Support http://www.macmillan.org.uk/
  3. American Cancer Society – USA http://www.cancer.org
  4. National Cancer Institute – USA http://www.nci.nih.gov/
  5. The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society – USA http://www.leukemia-lymphoma.org
  6. http://www.indiacancer.org/
  7. The Royal Marsden Hospital – UK http://www.royalmarsden.org
  8. Leukemia Resources Center – India http://www.leukemiaindia.com/
  9. The Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center– USA http://www.mskcc.org/mskcc/
  10. Anti-Cancer Council of Victoria – Australia http://www.accv.org.au/
  11. The Johns Hopkins Breast Center – USA http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/breastcenter/
  12. The Mayo Clinic – USA http://www.mayo.edu/
  13. Cancer Research UK http://www.cancerresearchuk.org/ & http://www.cancerhelp.org.uk/
  14. St. Jude Childrens’s Research Hospital, USA http://www.stjude.org & http://www.cure4kids.org
  15. Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation (MMRF), USA http://www.multiplemyeloma.org/
  16. BREAST CANCER CARE, U.K. http://www.breastcancercare.org.uk
  17. International Myeloma Foundation, USA http://www.myeloma.org
  18. Leukaemia Research, UK http://www.lrf.org.uk/
  19. Lymphoma Research Foundation, USA http://www.lymphoma.org
  20. NHS (National Health Service), UK http://www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk/
  21. National Institutes of Health, USA http://medlineplus.gov/
  22. Aplastic Anemia and MDS International Foundation http://www.aamds.org
  23. American Institute for Cancer Research http://www.aicr.org
  24. American Society of Clinical Oncology http://www.asco.org and http://www.cancer.net
  25. E-medicine http://emedicine.medscape.com
  26. Leukemia Research Foundation -USA http://www.leukemia-research.org
  27. ACTREC http://www.actrec.gov.in
  28. Tata Memorial Hospital http://www.tmc.gov.in
  29. Canadian Cancer Society http://www.cancer.ca
  30. Cancer Council Australia http://www.cancer.org.au/
  31. Cancer Quest USA http://www.cancerquest.org
  32. The Cancer Project USA http://www.cancerproject.org
  33. CLIC Sargent http://www.clicsargent.org.uk
  34. V Care http://www.vcarecancer.org
  35. Sangita Darvekar Charitable Trust http://www.oralcancerawareness.org
  36. The Cord Blood Centre www.cordbloodbanking.com
  37. Mesothelioma Guide http://www.mesotheliomaguide.com
  38. Medical Malpractice center http://www.malpracticecenter.com/
  39. CordBloodGuide.com http://www.cordbloodguide.com/